goCon­nec­ting

In order to provide networ­king oppor­tu­nities to students inte­rested in foun­ding a company and to expand the compe­ten­cies of the start-up team, goHfG orga­nizes networ­king events also with students (busi­ness admi­nis­tra­tion and tech­no­logy) from other univer­si­ties (Aalen Univer­sity, Hoch­schule der Medien, Zeppelin Univer­sity, …) and inte­rested parties from other institutions.


Coope­ra­tions


Hochschule Aalen

Hoch­schule Aalen

www.staart-up.de

Contact: Chris­tian Kling staart-up@hs-aalen.de


Hochschule der Medien

Hoch­schule der Medien Stuttgart

www.hdm-stuttgart.de

Contact: Dr. Hartmut Rösch ed.tragttuts-mdh@hcseor


IHK Ostwürttemberg

Indus­trie- und Handels­kammer Ostwürt­tem­berg (IHK Ostwürttemberg)

www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de/produktmarken/gruendung-und-unternehmensservice
www.startup-wow.de

Contact: Markus Schmid schmid@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

The IHK Ostwürt­tem­berg supports goHfG with an inter­di­sci­pli­nary consul­ting team and a broad network of contacts based on its many years of expe­ri­ence in start-up consul­ting and coor­di­nates the start-up region Ostwürt­tem­berg. The IHK provides goHfG with estab­lished compa­nies in the region. 

Advi­sory services of the IHK:

  • Indi­vi­dual and confi­den­tial orien­ta­tion coun­se­ling on initial questions
  • One-on-one parti­ci­pa­tion in infor­ma­tive events concer­ning start-ups or star­ting a busi­ness part-time (online or in presence).
  • Grün­dungs­werk­statt Ostwürt­tem­berg: www.gruendungswerkstatt-baden-wuerttemberg.de. By ente­ring a postal code, regional online tutors are assigned
  • Personal and confi­den­tial advice on busi­ness plans


in:it

Stadt Schwä­bisch Gmünd in:it co-working lab Schwä­bisch Gmünd

www.init-gd.de

Contact: Jessica Lauren Passler ed.dneumg-hcsibeawhcs@relssaP.neruaLacisseJ

The in:it co-working lab Schwä­bisch Gmünd supports the goHfG in consul­ting people inte­rested in foun­ding a company and start-ups. In addi­tion, in:it offers a further networ­king contri­bu­tion with regional compa­nies via the busi­ness deve­lo­p­ment depart­ment of the city of Schwä­bisch Gmünd as well as with other start-ups and students from the Ostwürt­tem­berg region. Foun­ders, students, and those inte­rested in star­ting a busi­ness can parti­ci­pate at any time and free of charge in networ­king events offered by in:it and the Start-up region Ostwürt­tem­berg (Start-up Summer, Gmünder Gründer Grillen, Start-up Wednesday, MAKE Ostwürt­tem­berg), which serve as a spring­board for marke­ting their ideas. The in:it co-working lab spon­sors the goAward of the goHfG: a free work­place inclu­ding infra­st­ruc­ture and consul­ting at in:it for one semester.


Mia Seeger Stif­tung Stuttgart

www.mia-seeger.de

Contact: Marion Ascherl moc.liamg@lrehcsa.noiram

The Mia Seeger Foun­da­tion offers oppor­tu­nities for (inter­na­tional) networ­king, espe­cially with compe­ti­tion parti­ci­pants and foun­da­tion members from busi­ness and finance.


Pegasus

P.E.G.A.S.U.S.

www.pegasus-ostwuerttemberg.de

Contact: Roland Wendel roland.wendel@stb-vbp-wendel.de

Pegasus provides goHfG with access to a broad busi­ness network in the Ostwürt­tem­berg region and with committed execu­tives: In addi­tion, Pegasus has many years of expe­ri­ence in start-up consul­ting and access to capital providers.

Gefördert durch

exist – Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie

goCon­nec­ting

Zur Vernet­zung grün­dungs­in­ter­es­sierter Studie­render und zur Erwei­te­rung der Grün­dungs­team­kom­pe­tenzen orga­ni­siert goHfG Vernet­zungs­ver­an­stal­tungen auch mit Studie­renden (Betriebs­wirt­schaft und Technik) anderer Hoch­schulen (Hoch­schule Aalen, Hoch­schule der Medien, Zeppelin Univer­sität, …) und Inter­es­sierten weiterer Institutionen.


Koope­ra­tionen


Hochschule Aalen

Hoch­schule Aalen

www.staart-up.de

Ansprech­partner: Chris­tian Kling staart-up@hs-aalen.de


Hochschule der Medien

Hoch­schule der Medien Stuttgart

www.hdm-stuttgart.de

Ansprech­partner: Dr. Hartmut Rösch ed.tragttuts-mdh@hcseor


IHK Ostwürttemberg

Indus­trie- und Handels­kammer Ostwürt­tem­berg (IHK Ostwürttemberg)

www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
www.ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de/produktmarken/gruendung-und-unternehmensservice
www.startup-wow.de

Ansprech­partner: Markus Schmid schmid@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

Die IHK Ostwürt­tem­berg unter­stützt die goHfG mit einem inter­dis­zi­pli­nären Bera­tungs­team und breitem Kontakt­netz­werk aufgrund ihrer lang­jäh­rigen Erfah­rung in der Grün­dungs- und Start-up Bera­tung und koor­di­niert die Start-up Region Ostwürt­tem­berg. Die IHK vernetzt goHfG mit etablierten Unter­nehmen in der Region.

Das Bera­tungs­an­gebot der IHK:

  • Indi­vi­du­elle und vertrau­liche Orien­tie­rungs­be­ra­tung zu ersten Fragen 
  • Teil­nahme an Info­ver­an­stal­tungen 1×1 des Grün­dens oder Exis­tenz­grün­dung im Neben­er­werb (Online-Format oder Präsenz) 
  • Persön­liche und vertrau­liche Bera­tung zum Businessplan


in:it

Stadt Schwä­bisch Gmünd in:it co-working lab Schwä­bisch Gmünd

www.init-gd.de

Ansprech­part­nerin: Jessica Lauren Passler ed.dneumg-hcsibeawhcs@relssaP.neruaLacisseJ

Das in:it co-working lab Schwä­bisch Gmünd unter­stützt die goHfG in der Betreuung von Grün­dungs­in­ter­es­sierten und Start-ups. Zudem bietet das in:it einen weiteren Vernet­zungs­bei­trag mit regio­nalen Unter­nehmen über die Wirt­schafts­för­de­rung der Stadt Schwä­bisch Gmünd sowie mit anderen Start-ups und Studie­renden aus der Region Ostwürt­tem­berg. Grün­de­rinnen und Gründer, Studie­rende und Grün­dungs­in­ter­es­sierte können jeder­zeit und kostenlos an den vom in:it und der Start-up Region Ostwürt­tem­berg ange­bo­tenen Netz­werk­ver­an­stal­tungen (Start-up Summer, Gmünder Gründer Grillen, Start-up Wednesday, MAKE Ostwürt­tem­berg) teil­nehmen, die als Sprung­brett zur Vermark­tung ihrer Ideen dienen. Das in:it co-working lab spon­sert den goAward der goHfG: für ein Semester einen kosten­losen Arbeits­platz inklu­sive Infra­struktur und Bera­tung im in:it.


Mia Seeger Stif­tung Stuttgart

www.mia-seeger.de

Ansprech­part­nerin: Marion Ascherl moc.liamg@lrehcsa.noiram

Die Mia Seeger Stif­tung bietet Möglich­keiten zur (inter­na­tio­nalen) Vernet­zung, insbe­son­dere zu Wettbewerbsteilnehmer*innen und Stif­tungs­mit­glie­dern aus Wirt­schaft und Finanzen.


Pegasus

P.E.G.A.S.U.S.

www.pegasus-ostwuerttemberg.de

Ansprech­partner: Roland Wendel roland.wendel@stb-vbp-wendel.de

Pegasus unter­stützt die goHfG mit einem Zugang zu einem breiten Wirt­schafts­netz­werk in der Region Ostwürt­tem­berg und mit darin enga­gierten Führungs­kräften: Zudem verfügt Pegasus über eine lang­jäh­rige Erfah­rung in der Grün­dungs­be­ra­tung und über einen Zugang zu Kapitalgebern.

Gefördert durch

exist – Existenzgründungen aus der Wissenschaft
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie